Be my buddy!

So, I have opened myself up to RPing with a wide range of people by offering to write in any number of genres, some stuff I have not tried before! And the result? Awesome people being awesome! I now have a couple of Firefly buddies, a Riddick buddy and Morrigan and myself are continuing her old forum concept of Knights of Cydonia (a post apoc setting). Admittedly I’d like to play Neveneti again too, but I am content to just write her privately and develop the world she lives in on my own. It is better this way, I get to tell her story and have more fun doing it. 😀

Hit me up if you want to RP with me! I am an awesome buddy, I swears!

2 thoughts on “Be my buddy!

Leave a Reply

