Balancing your RP life

This is not about not having enough time, but rather getting a balance between what you do for others and what you do for yourself and what you do cooperatively.

 

Honestly, I find it difficult to juggle these evenly and lately found myself bending over backwards for a few people and getting nothing but hassle in return. This impacted my co-written stuff because I had no energy left to engage myself in it so I went quiet.

 

My personal stuff? Barely. Exists. Which is fine. I am waiting on Simon and other favoured RP buddies for that, plus thankfully have cool people RPing Rayne with me (shout out to Dunk and Caraine!).

 

I am just wondering how others do it and if it is me and my mental state or just… bleh…

Leave a Reply

