NaNo Anyone?

NaNoWriMo Banner 1

NaNo aka “National Novel Writing Month”!

I am doing it this year. I really want to use it to get a first draft of a smut fic that I’ll then edit and sell as an e-book.

The NaNo prep has begun and I have a loose outline, I just need to define the characters a little more. This will not be a piece of literary genius however it will be a well written piece of smut and hopefully something to earn me a bit of money and get me something published.

It’s going to be a modern supernatural story. Vampires. Witches. Twilight anyone? ๐Ÿ˜› No really, this trope is new to me but I felt a modern setting would sell better. My idea for a gritty, dark fantasy romp is on the back burner.

Wish me luck! I’ll write a blog on my experiences and absolutely link to the finished thing on Amazon or wherever it ends up getting sold. ๐Ÿ˜€

7 thoughts on “NaNo Anyone?

Leave a Reply

