Dictating Writing

Going forward into university it is possible I might be using voice recognition software to dictate my essays and notes. What I will also use this for is my writing. I think that with this software I can do more writing then ever before, thus I am aim to do the following:

  • RP posts at Revolutions
  • RP posts in 1×1’s elsewhere (like gdocs)
  • Lore for Thedas
  • Blog posts
  • Fanfic Series (Cullen one for tumblr)
  • Short Stories (writing and editing the ones for Eriad)
  • “Justine” erotic fiction novel
  • Other solo writing projects
  • Maybe NaNo

And yes, I am going to be dictating smut, which should be super fun! I wonder if Simon hears? 😛

2 thoughts on “Dictating Writing

Leave a Reply

