Prepping for NaNo

I wasn’t going to do NaNo this year, but depending on my equipment for Uni I think I might be able to. This year I’ll be dictating my novel, and I’ll be doing one of my ideas for something I want to ACTUALLY publish.

My question is, how weird do you think it will be speaking to my computer about explicit sex scenes? In this novel there will be sexual torture too (the setting is 1700’s France). Awkward much? I am sure Simon won’t mind listening, I’ll just have to make sure the voice recognition software doesn’t write down any LIVE smut?! :0

Leave a Reply

